Gwenetian Chronicle (My Journal 19)

Gwenetian Chronicle (My Journal 19)

November 7, 2007

            Does life really seems to be this way? Sometimes the unfair reality always strikes us. We need to be more courageous and brave enough to face the challenges that it may bring us along the way.

            I am really pressured by my job, yes to be honest I don’t even know on what to do, I’m running out of ideas to improve my recruitment. I have tried everything…but I’m still holding on…I believe that if there’s a will there’s a way.

            Sometimes I use to feel I’m a coward, my cowardice really really made me feel so afraid. I’m even shy for I can’t produce even a single applicant. I don’t know if what’s happening. This is too much of a test. I’m even running out of budget this time.Whew! Life, life, life, but, that’s life!

            One thing is for sure. I won’t give up I know that I can do it! This is for my family, for the company and for everybody…

            Well, last night I had a teary evening. I was crying because I am shy that I can’t even produce a single applicant for a week. I really feel so tired and dead beaten. I’m running out of ideas.

            I’m still holding on….

Glenda    

             

Leave a Reply

