Epistle 6

Epistle 6

Glenda – I’m really happy to be working with you too.  I love your
spirit in life, and I think there’s no question that you’re going to
be a successful woman🙂

I’m happy you’ll accept me as your dad, or even just your cyber dad🙂

Jo sent me a couple pictures of you from the office.  Even you were
really tired out from your trip – I can see you’re a really nice
person.  I think we’ll get along great when we meet in real life.

… don’t worry – your looks are really fine.  I think Jo just wanted
you to have a few professional outfits, for the times when you would
be officially representing the company – or meeting with a bunch of
applicants.

Danny

Leave a Reply

