Epistle 8

Epistle 8

hi Glenda –

Your painting is really really special – I can’t even believe it when
I first see it.  You are a really talented artist, and I love the
natural beauty that you paint into the scenery.

I have to laugh a little bit – and how giant you paint me!  I guess I
have really long legs, it’s true😀

The poem and journal entry really add some life to my day also.  I’m
just really happy to know you🙂

Well, I wish we can chat more again soon – I know you’re busy, and
ma’am Jo is expecting lots of output.  I think you found another great
candidate.  Please arrange for a time when I can chat with Romeo and
Kit sometime soon – so that we can have their applications finalized,
and make them available to our customers.

Danny

Leave a Reply

