Christmas Present

Christmas Present

            I’ve been to
Iloilo yesterday to look for a boarding house. The trip is really tiring but it’s worth it. I was able to visit to the new office and meet Ma’am Jo too. Good thing that before I went home I was able to settle and find a boarding house. Ma’am Jo also offered me a help. She told me that the rooms above the new office will be opened for bed spacers.

            I really enjoyed the trip. I’m really excited to start my new job their  on January 2. I do really hope that I can make improvements and I can make it to befriend all of the people in the office. Hope they’re all nice too!

            Thank you Sir Danny, This is more than any Christmas present that I had ever received. Thanks for giving me my career. Thanks for everything and I do hope that God will always continue to shower His blessings upon you and your family. Merry Christmas!

Glenda

Leave a Reply

