If this page doesn’t exist…

If this page doesn’t exist…

       If this page doesn’t exist where would I write my stories. Where am I going to say my problems, who will witness the gladness, joy and happiness that I”m experiencing. Where will I share my griefs and sorrow. I’m all empty without this page… Writing is my weakness and nothing more could ever give me the greatest satisfaction other than expressing myself in it.

Each and every pages are all important I consider it as my pain reliever when I’m in ache, medicine when I’m sick, shoulder where I can cry on and a trustworthy friend. Having this page is enough. It gives me life and total satisfaction!

->to be continued…

Leave a Reply

