My Christmas (For Teddy)

My Christmas (For Teddy)

Myspace Layouts

Myspace Layouts

Myspace Layouts




Christmas means a lot to me because of you…

The moment God told me to decide to marry this man. I know for sure that He had planned this for a long, long time…This is one nice and very special present for me this Christmas.

My “Teddy” as I use to call him is one of the best thing that happened in my life. I didn’t ask for him but it’s God who gave him to me. I never even expected him to become a part of me.

All I can say is that “Teddy” you’re the best…ever!!! You really made my Christmas a wonderful one.

Leave a Reply

