Nothin’s gonna stop us!

Nothin’s gonna stop us!

zwani.com myspace graphic comments

Yes, nothing’s gonna stop us! Another day again, we surpassed past trials and we are continuously moving on. Today is our 11th Monthsary, June 11, 2008. I celebrate! Yes I do, and we! both of us! Me and my husband, we’re both happy to be together.

zwani.com myspace graphic comments

This life has never been empty because we both exist. Thanks God for always giving us blessings and trials! We grow! We live and we conquer!

My Teddy Happy 11th Monthsary to you! I know that time will make us grow more stronger. More happy and more lucky! I’m lucky for having you in my life! I know you are too! Let’s celebrate! Our love! My Love! I love you so much!

Leave a Reply

