Fresh Flowers from My Husband on Father’s day!

Fresh Flowers from My Husband on Father’s day!

Should I be the one giving him flowers? Hehehehe well, in my entire life honestly yesterday was the first day I received flowers…Huhuhuhu I was really touched! Really!

Father’s day huh! Honestly it never came to me to think about my father. I don’t know, maybe because he was gone for soooo long in my life. I’m not a bad person, still he was my father. Well, if I had reasons to be happy because of him I think it would be because he gave me life in this world.

Anyways, don’t want to talk about it that long. Yesterday, we were trudging our way going to the church when I happen to glance at the flowers and in my surprise my husband picked one and bought it for me. I was really happy, very much! I was so surprise. We continued to trudge our way to the church until we reached the adoration chapel. There we prayed together. God is really good for always Being there for us all.

I’m so thankful He gave a husband whose heart is filled with so much love and care for me. Thanks God and thanks Teddy!

Leave a Reply

