I love Grandma!

I love Grandma!


I miss my Grandma so much!

It’s been 8months and I haven’t been able to go home to my hometown, because of busy schedules or other circumstances that hinders me to do so.

It’s really sad since I miss my grandma. She’s another best mom of the world just like my mom. Humble, goodhearted, kind and very loving.

I’m very much worried about her, I was even able to send her support for the last few months since I resigned on my last job. But another thing that I really wanted to do is to see her and hug her so tight.

Grandma! I really miss you so much, If only I could…

I know God will always guide you. I love you!

Leave a Reply

