I miss this page…

I miss this page…

Going back to the times when I would not skip a day without writing in this blog, I felt like I actually forgot that I have this page!  Every time that I’m writing some tidbits in here I would always feel happy, fulfilled and refreshed!

Writing here seems like a yoga to me. It gives me a lot of relaxation. Sometimes this page fills the emptiness within me, it helps me overcome my weaknesses and face my fears, it makes me grow, it gives me answer to my questions.

Though it always  starts at staring into its empty page, I’m always happy to fill it with my memories. I love the thought that it gives me a lot of inspiration. It actually became my best friend. I am thankful that I have it.

2 thoughts on “I miss this page…

Leave a Reply

