Inspired

Inspired

Today I went browsing my blogs and previous pictures. It reminded me a lot of things about my life. It especially reminds me on how blessed I am. God has sent me a lot of blessings and surprises I couldn’t imagine would come my way. I am very happy and thankful.

Also I’ve been listening to a wonderful inspirational song while typing and writing this. I love how Colbie Caillat sends a message of hope and strength in her song titled “Something Special” below is the lyrics:

You can listen to the song on this website- http://www.wix.com/gfshoppe/glenda
Something Special

I found a way to be everything
I’ve dreamed of,
and I know it’s in me
that I will become
who I want to be
and I finally found it and I’m taking the long way out
Cause it’s gonna be, something special to me
Something special to me

Days go by
and I grow stronger
It takes time, but I’ll never let go
Days go by and I’ll try harder to make it mine, I know…
Something special to me
Something special to me
Something special to me

I’ve found
so many things
I’ve dreamed of
and I know it’s in me
that I will become
who I want to be
and I finially found it and I am taking the long way out
Cause it’s gonna be,
something special to me
Something special to me

Days go by and I grow stronger
It takes time, but I’ll never let go
Days go by and I’ll try harder to make it mine, I know…
It’s something special to me

More than I hoped for
More than I dreamed of
This is how it should be.
More than I hoped for
More than I dreamed of
This is how it should be.

Days go by and I’ll grow stronger
It takes time, but I’ll never let go
Days go by and I’ll try harder to make it mine, I know.

It’s something special to me
It’s something special to me
It’s something special to me
Days go by and I grow stronger
It takes time, but I will never let go.
Days go by and I grow stronger
It takes time, but I will never let go.

Leave a Reply

