Earthquake in Iloilo

Earthquake in Iloilo

Last night while we were sleeping I was awaken by a tremor. Upon waking up I realized we were experiencing earthquake I then told my husband “Teds, may linog” and he answered me back with “wala ah” I kept on insisting there is but he said there’s no earthquake so we went back to sleep. Then this morning we heard from the news that there is actually an earthquake in the Visayas  region and  they said it’s a  4.0 magnitude quake in Iloilo. That’s the time my husband realizes that it is an earthquake, he then told me that he thought it was just his knees trembling.

Leave a Reply

