Stop Circus that Uses Animals Stop Cruelty to Animals- Love Animals, set them free.

Stop Circus that Uses Animals Stop Cruelty to Animals- Love Animals, set them free.

This last few days I haven’t been sleeping well. I kept thinking about the elephants. Yes, exactly the elephants.

While I was on my Facebook last time I saw a post of a friend about cruelty to elephants. I started reading the post and the story and my heart was crushed with the information I have seen and read. I also watch some youtube videos posted by people that cares and my tears started falling upon seeing how cruel and cold hearted humans are as they torture the elephants till the poor animal submits themselves. These animals are then used to perform tricks to entertain people mostly in circus. It was then that I realized the dark side of the circus. I so hate them for abusing these animals. It’s hard to watch and do nothing at all so by writing this article I am hoping I can help spread the word and protest against this cruel people.

Here are some links I’d like to share showing how cruel these people are and how poor are the elephants.

1. Circus Animal Cruelty

2. Behind the Siamese Smile

3. Circus Reality

4. Shocking cruelty to elephants-Vanishing Giants

5. Elephant Abuse

Stop cruelty to animals and spread the word!

Leave a Reply

