Video

Kenny G.’s classics I love it!

I am listening to his music and yay! I’m super in love with it. It feels like falling in love for the first time. So romantic yet inspiring! Brings back all the good memories and makes you realize it’s always never too late to be inspired again.

Scribbling these words is just a proof it made me feel like writing again. The romance that the song brings to ones ears makes you want to stay in love and be loved. Kenny G. he’s the man.

He really made my day! So this is the kind of music I’ve been wanting to listen to and been looking for and finally I found it at last!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

