Thank you God for today

Thank you God for today

I think I’m in love, my heart tells me I am. It feels really good. 

Well I just wanted to thank God for all of the blessings. For life, happiness, love, family and everything that I have right now and can do right now that I can’t before.

Looking at the brighter side of life comes a realization that God all the way has never let me down. His guidance is always there.

I thank God that I’m still here and can still feel His earth. I know sooner or later it will come that I will no longer be part of these beings that I will fade away, be taken away from this soil. 

Before that happens I am really thankful for the life I have lived. I am thankful that God gave me a very loving, caring, understanding and God fearing mother who influenced me as well with her strength and wisdom.

I thank God that I have great siblings my sister and brothers who are always there to inspire me, make me smile and gives me hope to move on.

I thank God for the love of my life my husband who’s always been there. Who loves me for who I am, we may never have the same ideas, thinking, takes in life but one thing is for sure our hearts belongs to one another. 

I thank God for always sending angels to guide me.

I thank Him for all of the people that he uses as instruments to answer my prayers. I can’t mention all of them but they are the good people who brought me to where I am today. These kind people taught me to be strong and go on with life.

I thank God for the wonderful career, for people who continues to believe in me and my capabilities.

Indeed I am super blessed. So thank you God for today.

 

🙂

Leave a Reply

