Welcome to Hello Kitty Corner!

Welcome to Hello Kitty Corner!

As a kid I have always dreamed of Hello Kitty, dreams like owning a hello kitty themed house and village! A lot of hello kitty stuffs.

It’s always been a dream, just a dream, but then I’m not losing hope so I started collecting hello kitty stuffs and it’s fun, it fills the kid inside me and makes me wonder more! Will I even be able to get the dream. Well I believe that no matter how small or big it is I wouldn’t matter for as long as I have started building it.

So I wanted to share my hello kitty collections here. Enjoy!

hello_kitty001

Leave a Reply

