Everyday I love you

Everyday I love you

You knew you love someone when your day is not complete without him or her.

Your favorite part of the day is waking up every morning and seeing him beside you. That smile on your face upon seeing him and you stare and kiss him gently while he sleeps and you take his arms wrap it around you and hug him. Then you think of how lucky you are to be beside the man of your dreams.All of that is enough to strengthen your day.

This is how I feel every waking day. With the man of my dreams, my husband, my friend, my lover and my best friend.

He is the best gift to me. Although our relationship has been though a lot of rough roads but we always manage to overcome and acknowledge each mistakes and correct them and become more stronger than ever.

He is very understanding and caring and loving. I love my husband very much.

 

Leave a Reply

